A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Creating default object from empty value

Filename: controllers/rss.php

Line Number: 50

CD+M http://www.cdmlight.com/ en-gb stephanieheald@gmail.com Copyright 2018 The Green Planet, the world’s first bio-dome built in the desert http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2016/08/the-green-planet-the-worlds-first-bio-dome-built-in-the-desert Wed, 31 Aug 2016 20:16:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2016/08/the-green-planet-the-worlds-first-bio-dome-built-in-the-desert Topgolf, Vegas’ new entertainment venue with interactive golf games http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2016/05/topgolf-vegas-new-entertainment-venue-with-interactive-golf-games Thu, 19 May 2016 18:15:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2016/05/topgolf-vegas-new-entertainment-venue-with-interactive-golf-games Wanda Xishuangbanna Theme Park, a resort that celebrates diversity http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/10/wanda-xishuangbanna-theme-park-a-resort-that-celebrates-diversity Thu, 01 Oct 2015 20:15:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/10/wanda-xishuangbanna-theme-park-a-resort-that-celebrates-diversity Turner Lynch Campus Center Awarded “Best of the Best” Awards http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/08/turner-lynch-campus-center-awarded-best-of-the-best-awards The Turner Lynch Campus Center at Oglethorpe University, which opened in August 2013, has been recognized for design excellence, winning first place in the education and research category of the 2014 International Interior Design Association‘s “Best of the Best” Awards.

]]>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:42:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/08/turner-lynch-campus-center-awarded-best-of-the-best-awards
Motorola Mobility Achieves LEED Platinum http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/08/motorola-mobility-achieves-leed-platinum Mon, 03 Aug 2015 22:03:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/08/motorola-mobility-achieves-leed-platinum The Beach at JBR Dubai Receives Multiple Awards http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/07/the-beach-at-jbr-dubai-receives-multiple-awards Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:55:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2015/07/the-beach-at-jbr-dubai-receives-multiple-awards New Promotions in Atlanta http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2014/01/new-promotions-in-atlanta Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:35:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2014/01/new-promotions-in-atlanta Flagship Starbucks in New Orleans http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/12/flagship-starbucks-in-new-orleans Tue, 31 Dec 2013 23:03:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/12/flagship-starbucks-in-new-orleans The 2013 Best of Year awards http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/12/the-2013-best-of-year-awards Tue, 31 Dec 2013 22:40:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/12/the-2013-best-of-year-awards New Projects, New Team Members in Dallas, Los Angeles and Dubai http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/11/new-projects-new-team-members-in-dallas-los-angeles-and-dubai Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:04:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/11/new-projects-new-team-members-in-dallas-los-angeles-and-dubai Abu Dhabi's Galleria Mall Sets New Precedent in Luxury http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/08/abu-dhabis-galleria-mall-sets-new-precedent-in-luxury Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:29:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/08/abu-dhabis-galleria-mall-sets-new-precedent-in-luxury Development Landmark for Marriott Grand Chateau http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/08/development-landmark-for-marriott-grand-chateau Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:24:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/08/development-landmark-for-marriott-grand-chateau CD+M Promotes Two, Expands Team http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/03/cd-m-promotes-two-expands-team Sat, 02 Mar 2013 22:20:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2013/03/cd-m-promotes-two-expands-team Nemours Brings Specialized Pediatric Care To The Southeast http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2012/10/nemours-brings-specialized-pediatric-care-to-the-southeast Mon, 22 Oct 2012 22:09:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2012/10/nemours-brings-specialized-pediatric-care-to-the-southeast Attendance Booms At LEGOLAND Malaysia http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2012/09/attendance-booms-at-legoland-malaysia Sat, 15 Sep 2012 21:55:00 -0700 http://www.cdmlight.com/blog/2012/09/attendance-booms-at-legoland-malaysia